Drum and Bass Sets by Alain Attias

  • Alain Attias - Chapter One
    Chapter One
  • Alain Attias - Chapter Two
    Chapter Two
  • Alain Attias - Chapter Three
    Chapter Three
  • Alain Attias - Chapter Four
    Chapter Four
  • Alain Attias - Chapter Five
    Chapter Five
  • Chapter Six front cover
    Chapter Six
  • Chapter Seven front sleeve
    Chapter Seven
  • Chapter Eight
  • Chapter Nine cover
  • Bootleg CD Front Sleeve

Alain Attias – The Drum and Bass collection!

Drum and Bass music site featuring soulful DnB sets produced by Manchester based Drum and Bass DJ, Alain Attias. Check out the Drum and Bass mixes and purchase downloads of the full sets today!

Here, you will be able to discover soulful, uplifting or vocal Drum and Bass music, also more commonly known as “liquid Drum and Bass.” For each set, there are images featured which include audio samples and tracklistings for all tracks, carefully selected by Alain Attias. Check out the gallery section for images of the entire mixed sets in the collection and there is a useful links page separately to catch up on all things Drum and Bass. You can also find out all about where Drum and Bass music evolved from with a brief overview on the history page.

Should you have any queries or, if you would like to enquire about any of the featured media displayed throughout the website, use the contact form for any assistance.

Alain Attias would like to thank you for visiting the website and hopes you will have a smooth experience browsing through. The website will be updated on a regular basis so make sure you visit again soon!

  • Connect with Alain Attias!

    Alain Attias on FacebookAlain Attias on TwitterAlain Attias on Google Plus
    Alain Attias on YouTubeSoundcloudAlain Attias on LinkedIn
  • find Alain Attias on Beatport